With her Super Bowl performance, documentary and surprise album, there's no doubt that 2013 was Beyonce's year. However, as the singer launches her The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour, it appears that she's moving in to claim 2014 as well!

Queen B kicked off the massive concert event in Glasgow, Scotland, on Feb. 20. The show gave fans a major look at what to expect as Beyonce makes her way around the globe.

Idolator got a hold of Bey's setlist from the show and it looks like concert-goers are in for an amazing show! See if your favorite track made the list:

1. Ghost
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In love
4. If I Were A Boy
5. ***Flawless
6. Yoncé
7. Get me Bodied
8. Baby Boy
9. Naughty Girl
10. Blow
11. Partition
12. Why Don’t You Love Me
13. 1+1
14. Irreplaceable
15. Love On Top
16. Crazy In Love
17. Single Ladies
18. XO
19. Halo
20. Heaven