The cast of the 18th season of 'Dancing With the Stars' has officially been announced! Here is who we can expect to see competing for the mirrorball trophy this season.

The rumors are true: Cody Simpson will be dancing alongside newcomer dancing pro Witney Carson. Another young star sure to make the girls scream is James Maslow of Big Time Rush, who will be paired with Peta Murgatroyd.

Other fan favorites include former child actresses Candace Cameron Bure (who rose to fame as D.J. Tanner on 'Full House') and Danica McKellar, who starred as girl-next-door Winnie Cooper on 'The Wonder Years.' Olympic figure skating champs Meryl Davis and Charlie White will also compete.

Other performers include TV personality Drew Carey, 'Real Housewives of Atlanta' star NeNe Leaks, former hockey player Sean Avery, former 'Amazing Race' contestant Amy Purdy, 'Star Wars' actor Billy Dee Williams and swimmer Diana Nyad.

The new season begins on March 17 on ABC.

More From Hot 975