The race has been called for a 2nd term of President Barack Obama-Florida is still reporting ballots. The official electorate college reported Obama 303 votes Romney 207 votes. To watch the Presidential acceptance speech visit here

To watch Mitt Romney's concession speech visit here


ND backed Jack Dalrymple to continue as Governor of North Dakota with a landslide victory of %64 percent of votes over Ryan Taylor.




The ND Senate Race is still too close to call between Rick Berg and Heidi Heitkamp-ballots are still being counted early Wednesday morning as the race stands 50% Heitkamp and 49% Berg.




Kevin Cramer defeats Pam Gulleson for a U.S. House of Representatives victory of 56% to 43%.






ND Insurance Commissioner Adam Hamm 63%, Tom Potter 36%

ND Public Service Commission Randy Christman 56%, Brad Crabtree 43%

ND State Treasurer Kelly Schmidt 65%, Ross Mushik 34%

ND Public Instruction Kirsten Baesler 55%,Tracy Potter 44%

ND State Auditor Robert Peterson 62%, Scot Kelsh 37%

Bismarck Civic Center NO to sales tax with a 57% vote.

Measure 1 Eliminate Poll Tax YES 71%

Measure 2 Oath YES 88%

Measure 3 Modern AG Ranching protection YES 66%

Measure 4 Smoking Ban YES 66%

Measure 5 Animal Cruelty NO 65%

Full election coverage here