Justin Timberlake apparently goes to the optometrist in his fanciest tux, because eye care is no laughing matter. Or possibly because his new album is titled 'The 20/20 Experience' and the album cover is a tongue-in-cheek reference to vision. We're still unclear. (See what we did there?)

As the March 19 release date draws closer, Justin is sharing more information with his fans beyond vague YouTube videos with countdown clocks.

This time around we're getting an album cover and complete track list.

Timberlake shared the new info via Twitter and one of 8,000 new social media platforms called Stipple, which magically lets you combine information and pictures. Thanks, internet!

“I wanted you guys to see this first!!! #albumcover #tracklist,” he tweeted (we imagine gleefully), attaching links to sites where you can buy his first single in almost seven years, 'Suit & Tie,' which features Jay-Z.

As for the album title, Justin said, “I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio, and I would say, ‘Hey, what do you think of this?’ My best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see.’ For some reason that stuck with me."

The disc will feature 10 tracks including 'Pusher Love Girl' and 'That Girl,' which Justin debuted at a pre-Super Bowl concert on Saturday, Feb. 2 -- during which he may or may not have called his ex Britney Spears a bitch.

Here's JT's handwritten track listing: