Prince's 'Purple Rain' album just celebrated its 30th anniversary this year, and the funk and soul artist is far from slowing down. The singer has just announced the release of two new albums.

'ART OFFICIAL AGE' and 'PLECTRUMELECTRUM' are the artist's latest projects and will feature "instant grat" tracks as well as coincide with special events to mark the release.

'ART OFFICIAL AGE' is meant to be Prince's solo album, which he wrote, performed and produced with Joshua Welton while 'PLECTRUMELECTRUM' is the LP he did with his new band, 3RDEYEGIRL. 'PLECTRUMELECTRUM' was recorded live by the band, comprised of Prince, guitarist Donna Grantis, drummer Hannah Ford Welton and bassist Ida Nielsen.

"Prince is one of just a handful of visionary artists who have truly reshaped and redefined modern music and culture," said Warner Bros. Records Chairman & CEO Cameron Strang said in a statement. "For the past 35 years, he has never stopped evolving, challenging himself, reinventing his sound, and pushing boundaries. In true Prince fashion, he has just given us not one, but two extraordinary albums that express the incredible range and depth of his talent. All of us at WBR are immensely proud to be working with Prince to bring this brilliant new music to his legions of fans around the world, and needless to say we are thrilled to be working in partnership with him again."

Both albums are set to release on Sept. 30 and are now available for pre-order at Prince's and 3RDEYEGIRL's websites.

Before the albums arrive, Prince debuts the song 'Clouds,' which appears on 'ART OFFICIAL AGE.' The track finds the Purple One detailing a good time with his lady. "We're gettin' high on something that doesn't require clouds," he sings on the funky keyboard-driven groove.

Check out the tracklists for both albums and listen to the new song below.

Listen to Prince's 'Clouds'

1. 'Art Official Cage'
2. 'Clouds'
3. 'Breakdown'
4. 'The Gold Standard'
5. 'U Know'
6. 'Breakfast Can Wait'
7. 'This Could Be Us'
8. 'What It Feels Like'
9. 'affirmation I & II'
10. 'Way Back Home'
11. 'Funkroll'
12. 'Time'
13. 'affirmation III'

1. 'WOW'
11. 'MARZ'